Team

Derzeit beschäftige ich in meiner Kanzlei 8 Mitarbeiter.

M. Schirrmeister

Steuerberater/ Kanzleiinhaber

eMail: m.schirrmeister@stb-schirrmeister.de

A. Petrich

Sekretärin

eMail: info@stb-schirrmeister.de

S. Rakelmann

Steuerfachangestellte / Lohnbuchhaltung

eMail: s.rakelmann@stb-schirrmeister.de

G. Schlobach

Steuerfachangestellter/ Lohnbuchhaltung

eMail: g.schlobach@stb-schirrmeister.de

I. Meißner

Finanzbuchhaltung/ Lohnbuchhaltung

eMail: i.meissner@stb-schirrmeister.de

A. Schubert

Steuerfachangestellte

eMail: a.schubert@stb-schirrmeister.de

E. Conrad

Steuerfachangestellte

eMail: e.conrad@stb-schirrmeister.de

S. Schirrmeister

Sachbearbeiterin

eMail: s.schirrmeister@stb-schirrmeister.de

K. Pankrath

Steuerfachangestellte

eMail:

Anschrift

Steuerberater
Dipl. – Finanzwirt (FH)
Mike Schirrmeister
Wittenberg Straße 61
06917 Jessen

Kontakt

03537 - 20 48 0

03537 - 20 48 29

info@stb-schirrmeister.de

www.stb-schirrmeister.de